Current Events End Times News Israel in Bible Prophecy Update May 2019

Views:1235|Rating:4.71|View Time:1:4:54Minutes|Likes:33|Dislikes:2Current Events Bible Prophecy wars leading to Armageddon last days End Times News Update BREAKING NWO United Nations Alert […]

Ezekiel's Wheels

Views:136545|Rating:4.67|View Time:21:27Minutes|Likes:1693|Dislikes:121Alan explains the Truth about Ezekiel’s vision; “a wheel within a wheel.” Most people like to think that this […]

YHWH's MOEDIM: The 7 Prophetic Jewish Feasts

Views:|Rating:|View Time:Minutes|Likes:[vid_likes]|Dislikes:[vid_dislikes]Alan explains the Seven Prophetic Jewish Feasts; YHWH’s Qodesh Appointments with mankind! ————————————————————– You may bless …

Enoch: Instructions for believers living at the END (2018 – 2019) Part 1

Views:1666799|Rating:4.76|View Time:9:23Minutes|Likes:24295|Dislikes:1238Enoch was taken into Heaven and was shown the END from the beginning. He was given instructions for believers […]

A Very POWERFUL Soul Saving Vision From The Throne Of Christ: Judgment Day!

Views:4594|Rating:4.96|View Time:12:51Minutes|Likes:640|Dislikes:5Hello everyone been awhile but #StillStanding I Can Do ALL Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me!! Easily the most […]

The Watchman Episode 96: Israel and Iran Collide on Golan Heights

Views:|Rating:|View Time:Minutes|Likes:[vid_likes]|Dislikes:[vid_dislikes]Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Jerusalem with the leadership of Christians United for Israel to discuss the strong U.S/Israel […]

Vicar of Baghdad Canon Andrew White Describes Horrors of ISIS, Christian Persecution

Views:3484|Rating:5.00|View Time:6:16Minutes|Likes:32|Dislikes:0LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT) welcome back he was born and […]

Why was the book of Enoch Really Removed from the bible? What they don't want you to know video

Views:2715185|Rating:4.12|View Time:22:1Minutes|Likes:23585|Dislikes:5062 Visit us at To Donate Subscribe to our other channel at Get 10% off a Cepher Bible! Includes […]

UK England Protects ISLAM Hate & Persecutes Christian LOVE March 2019 News

Views:254|Rating:4.67|View Time:1:18Minutes|Likes:14|Dislikes:1ISLAM Invasion jihad is Death to Western Civilization by submission NOT peace EU multiculturalism Open Borders ISLAM Invasion Death […]

How Hamas Terror has Upended Life in One Israeli Kibbutz

Views:271|Rating:5.00|View Time:7:35Minutes|Likes:16|Dislikes:0LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT) we spent time recently in the […]

David Wilkerson – When a Man of God Loses his Faith | Full Sermon

Views:75720|Rating:4.75|View Time:59:21Minutes|Likes:966|Dislikes:50#David #Wilkerson – When a #Man of #God Loses his #Faith | Full #Sermon Preaching from 2 Chronicles, Wilkerson […]